Contact Us

Use these quick links to see the people and chapters involved in CSLA, or use the form to communicate with the CSLA Administrator.
Officers & Chairs | Staff | CSLA Chapters

Contact Us

10157 SW Barbur Boulevard #102C
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 244-6919 or (800) 542-2752 (LIB-CSLA)
Fax: (503) 977-3734
E-mail: csla@worldaccessnet.com
 

Officers & Chairs

President: Marcia Trauernicht, marciatmail@gmail.com
Past President: Cheryl Cutchin, cherylcsla1@gmail.com
First Vice President/President Elect: Maria Isabel Garcia, garcia.mariaisabel1@gmail.com
Second Vice President/Membership Chair: Ralph Hartsock, ralph.hartsock@unt.edu
Treasurer: Evelyn Pockrass (interim), epockrass@iquest.net or evelynp@ihcindy.org
Archives Coordinator: Dottie Lewis, deglewis@gmail.com
Awards Chair: Joy Cryer, jcryer@tallowood.org
Chapters Coordinator: Marcia Trauernicht (interim), marciatmail@gmail.com
Conference Chair: Marcia Trauernicht, marciatmail@gmail.com
Continuing Education Chair: Marcia Trauernicht (interim), marciatmail@gmail.com
Finance Chair: Cheryl Cutchin (interim), cherylcsla1@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair: Carol Campbell, carol@dlccomm.net
Technology Chair: Debbie Scott, debbie.scott@earthlink.net
Publications Chair: Susan Sponaas, susansponaas7@gmail.com

 

Staff

Administrator: Judith Janzen
Media Review Editor: Ellen Bosman
Financial Assistant: Thomas Fountain
Publications Editor: Sue Poss
IT Support: Artyom Janzen, itsupport@cslainfo.org

 

CSLA Chapters

Names listed are chapter presidents. If you are unable to locate a chapter near you, please join our Virtual Chapter. If you are interested in organizing a new chapter, please contact the CSLA office for more information.
Virtual Chapter: Marcia Trauernicht
California: Los Angeles County Area - Carolyn Demcak
California: San Jose Bay Area - Glenda Strombom
Indiana: Indianapolis - Roberta Ash
New York: Western New York - Herman R. Bernhardt
Ohio: Northeastern Ohio - Connie Altomare
Pennsylvania: Delaware Valley - Cindy Longacre
Pennsylvania: Southwest Pennsylvania - Carol Meisinger and Paula Altschul