Contact Us

Contact Us

10157 SW Barbur Boulevard #102C
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 244-6919 or (800) 542-2752 (LIB-CSLA)
Fax: (503) 977-3734

Officers & Chairs

President: Marcia Trauernicht,
Past President: Cheryl Cutchin,
First Vice President/President Elect: Maria Isabel Garcia,
Second Vice President/Membership Chair: Ralph Hartsock,
Treasurer: Evelyn Pockrass (interim), or
Archives Coordinator: Dottie Lewis,
Awards Chair: Joy Cryer,
Chapters Coordinator: Marcia Trauernicht (interim),
Continuing Education Chair: Marcia Trauernicht (interim),
Finance Chair: Cheryl Cutchin (interim),
Fundraising Chair: Carol Campbell,
Technology Chair: Debbie Scott,
Publications Chair: Susan Sponaas,



Administrator: Judith Janzen
Media Review Editor: Ellen Bosman
Financial Assistant: Thomas Fountain
Publications Editor: Sue Poss
IT Support: Artyom Janzen,


Former Chapters

As the national association dissolves, each chapter will need to determine whether they wish to continue under new name. We will list here the new group names if and when we learn of their decision.
Virtual Chapter: Marcia Trauernicht
California: Los Angeles County Area - Carolyn Demcak
California: San Jose Bay Area - Glenda Strombom
Indiana: Indianapolis - Roberta Ash
Ohio: Northeastern Ohio - Connie Altomare
Pennsylvania: Delaware Valley - Cindy Longacre
Pennsylvania: Southwest Pennsylvania - Carol Meisinger and Paula Altschul