Contact Us

Contact Us

10157 SW Barbur Boulevard #102C
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 244-6919 or (800) 542-2752 (LIB-CSLA)
Fax: (503) 977-3734
E-mail: csla@worldaccessnet.com
 

Officers & Chairs

President: Marcia Trauernicht, marciatmail@gmail.com
Past President: Cheryl Cutchin, cherylcsla1@gmail.com
First Vice President/President Elect: Maria Isabel Garcia, garcia.mariaisabel1@gmail.com
Second Vice President/Membership Chair: Ralph Hartsock, ralph.hartsock@unt.edu
Treasurer: Evelyn Pockrass (interim), epockrass@iquest.net or evelynp@ihcindy.org
Archives Coordinator: Dottie Lewis, deglewis@gmail.com
Awards Chair: Joy Cryer, jcryer@tallowood.org
Chapters Coordinator: Marcia Trauernicht (interim), marciatmail@gmail.com
Continuing Education Chair: Marcia Trauernicht (interim), marciatmail@gmail.com
Finance Chair: Cheryl Cutchin (interim), cherylcsla1@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair: Carol Campbell, carol@dlccomm.net
Technology Chair: Debbie Scott, debbie.scott@earthlink.net
Publications Chair: Susan Sponaas, susansponaas7@gmail.com

 

Staff

Administrator: Judith Janzen
Media Review Editor: Ellen Bosman
Financial Assistant: Thomas Fountain
Publications Editor: Sue Poss
IT Support: Artyom Janzen, itsupport@cslainfo.org

 

Former Chapters

As the national association dissolves, each chapter will need to determine whether they wish to continue under new name. We will list here the new group names if and when we learn of their decision.
Virtual Chapter: Marcia Trauernicht
California: Los Angeles County Area - Carolyn Demcak
California: San Jose Bay Area - Glenda Strombom
Indiana: Indianapolis - Roberta Ash
Ohio: Northeastern Ohio - Connie Altomare
Pennsylvania: Delaware Valley - Cindy Longacre
Pennsylvania: Southwest Pennsylvania - Carol Meisinger and Paula Altschul